Who We Are?

We’re An out-of-home marketing company

SignBird Billboard Icon

About Us.

We are an Out-of-Home marketing company headquartered in Alabama. We partner with billboard companies all over the United States producing valuable content that helps sell billboard ad space. 

SignBird was created to help solve a problem in the out-of-home industry, and that at our core is who we are. We are problem-solvers. Our clients are too busy worrying about day-to-day operations, installing vinyl, negotiating leases, and growing their business. SignBird becomes their personal marketing team producing beautiful content designed to sell more ad space and increase revenue.

We take the burden off our client’s shoulders producing out-of-home content that’s professional, creative, and ready to impress. We help billboard companies market themselves.

Meet The Team

John James headshot

John James

Founder/President

john@signbird.io

Stephanie Merritt

Project Manager

stephanie@signbird.io

Jenn Macquade

Content Manager

jenn@signbird.io

David Porkka

Web Operations Manager

david@signbird.io

Chase Taake

Content Editor

chase@signbird.io

Taylor Mullins

Intern

taylor@signbird.io

Scroll to Top